Tallest coaster in the world...



So yesterday happend. And I hopped on the tallest rollercoster in the world, Kingda Ka. Second row, almost front seat. I have never been so pumped with adrenalin in my life. Shaking like I was about to die, seriously... Like Brandon said afterwards "at the top right before the fall I just accepted death". I was so scared and hype and I dont understand why but I just LOVE these kind of thrills. Ah, I live for them. This park is truly amazing, a bit expensive (45 bucks) but def worth it. It has something for everybody. Especially us who love costers and free falls. Hehe, mom I know you reading this and shaking your head. 
So yeaaa that happend... Oh and it was a perfect day to visit the park since it was DEAD, by dead i mean no people. I mean ofc there were some people but you know... No 1h lines, no 90 min lines, which is 1,5 h but anyways... We all went on Nitro a couple of times probably my favorite coaster at the park and by the end of the day me and Vernon rode El Torro 2 times in a row, swag. AND we yelled HORSE and PUDDING during the drops. Totally epic. We will be back soon.




 



 
Life, New York | |
Upp