So high that we can kiss the sky

Last night we were city bound. Cielo is the name of this really dope house club downtown. Inside you find that sort of sweaty hot vibe you can't find in Stockholm. Everything here is to me just so much bigger and noisier and louder and live and more colorfull. I will never get enough of it. I tend to sound like the biggest hater, I know. I do like Sweden and Stockholm all the memories, friends. I mean everything it has tought me etc but.... Freaking being out HERE it here is.... I feel like I could write a book just about vibes. Like here is where its at yo. Being surrounded by all these people. When you just klick with a stranger, when you vibe out with a person you never met before. When you love your crew and the clique you walk with. The nights are not cold and the city is always awake. There is always something to do new places to explore. And Im not waking up alone anymore. We are togehter, finally after months of waiting. 

 

 

 
Life, New York | |
#1 - - Anonym:

Fett fint skrivet fluffyy!! Blir typ rörd ju!!! 💗�💕💕💕💕💕💞💗💕💚💚💙💜😘 saknar dig 💕 hanski

Upp