No dancing in here please










There is something about vibes that I can't explain. When people come together and just vibe out to music. When things like race, age, size and color doesn't matter. I live for those moments, those vibes that feeling of freedom.

 A day ago we ended up at this bar down town, close to chinatown, the bar was hosting a game night. YASS. Food, drinks and video games. If I enjoyed it then my boyfriend must have been in heaven. The photos are taken at the bar after gathering all the dancers to create a cypher. Unforutnatley dancing wasn't alowed with it being  a bar so the bartender shut us down BUT we still got it in and the place was mad hype.  

Later the same night we decided to grab food in Chinatown at Wonton Garden. YUM! New York is treating me more than good and since there is no way I can pay this city back I hope the love I have for it is enough. 
New York | |
Upp