Long beach and a video shoot.

 
 

 






Spent my day at Long beach today. The beach and the town. Was part of JD supreme's music video. Had so much fun, great vibes, nice creative people. In enviroments like these... I feel myslef growing as a person. Constantly getting more inspired. Me and JD have been friends for quite a while and I just want to give you a quick shout out man.
You are freaking awsome. To support and to check out his work and music klick right here

After the video shoot me and my boys ended up practicing house and bboying at the board walk. Hot as HELL right underneath the sunlight. Footage will be uploaded shortly so stay tuned!
And uhmm yeesss... Thats it for now. Getting ready to go Cielo tonight to get our house jacking in.
New York City you really never sleep and love you for that. 
New York | |
Upp