A victim to the city.

Started the day with some Ihop. Sometimes i wounder if there is a better way to start your day. Of course there is. Oatmeal, berries and a 7 mile long run. Or nah... Guess Im a victim to corny comercials with lame punch lines. However I have to admit that after over looking the amount of calories that each dish contained... Made me reconsider my choice of food drasticly. Well yolo right? We only live once. It's already hard as it is to be on a diet while I'm in Stockholm so for me its close to impossible to stay on a diet over here in the land of sugar,fat and unhealthy deliciousness. The land of "hey lets make it  more affordable and easier to buy junk food instead of regular ass groceries" Heart attack city. Oh well, whatever ill diet tomrrow... Now let me go and heat up my left over pancakes. 


 


 
 
Life, New York | |
Upp