A bedroom in New York.

Not the reasons why I started this blog:

- I have a strong need to upload selfies
- I need to show everybody my outfit. Everyday...
My life is so amazing and exiting that everybody wants to read about it. 
- I want to be famous
- I need to pretend that I have an awsome life to brag to my friends 
- I want to make money 
- I constantly need attention and recoginition, even from people I don't know
- I want the world to know what I'm having for breakfast, lunch and dinner. 

Reasons why I started this blog:

- Im a pretty awsome person (hehe)
- I can be funny
- I have family and friends scattered around the world who I want to share this with 
- Im probably gonna be away from home for 3 months.
- I used to blog before, it was fun.
- I dont know what the fuck to do with all my photos and videos
- I like to type 
- I know my loved ones are curious about what I'm up to
So I decided to do two things. 

Number 1: Type in English so that all my friends and family from across the world can read my blog.

Number 2: Type a sort of "intro" to what this blog is going to me about. Well... Obvioulsy about me (Laura). Uhm. Im horrible at keeping things short but long story short... Almost 3 years ago I started talking to a guy online. We ended up becoming best friends over internet. Yas. The whole online thing happend. It went from just being friends to something on a more romantic lvl even though we hadn't met eachother yet. Thus, a catfish story. A very successful one if I may say so.

One of the best decisions in my life was to go and meet this amazing person in real life. So I hopped on a plane and went on my first alone trip abroad, no parents, no friends. #exitingmafakkas. 
Started online now we here. Currently typing from a bedroom somwhere in New York.
 

 
 
 
New York | |
#1 - - Anonym:

You made a typo Up on nr2 there in the 2nd sentence//nuggeto!!

#2 - - Anonym:

U da BEST !

#3 - - Anonym:

love is in the air!

Upp