There is a war inside my brain

Sometimes I find it hard to understand what is going on inside of me. Inside of my brain I should say. How and why my mood changes from one second to another. Things like memories that have shaped me. Good and bad experiences. Fears. Happiness. Questions like why am I so sad right now? I never catch myself asking the oposite question why am I so happy right now? Maybe I ask myself why am I happy for no reason? But not why am I happy. Do i deserve to be happy? That's something I do ask myslef from time to time. When things go wrong sometimes I dont ask what did I do to deserve this but I do wounder what have I done to deserve to be happy.
Is it weird? Is it bad? If it should be the other way around well then im doing it wrong. 
Having a hard time enjoying good moments, not always but it happens. Letting go of negative thougts and problems that can't be solved right now anyway. Work with me, bare with me, support me, listen to me. Trust me. Take me for what I am as Im trying to be a better version of myself. 

Why am I typing this? Cos my baby took me to the movies to see this:
 


Even though this movie probably isn't based on any solid facts about the human brain or mind it taught me so much about myself and whats going on inside of me. I really recommend you guys watch it if you have a chance!  

 
 
Life, New York | |
Upp