New York City tonight Colombia tomorrow.

So its been 2 great weeks out here in New York. Spent it with a lot of beautiful, kind, funny, crazy and wounderful people. Tomorrow I'm hopping on a flight to Colombia. Back to where I come from, where my family is, where it all started for me.
My roots, my culture. I missed it so much. Its a bitter sweet feeling to be leaving NY though. I will be back in a couple of weeks and all that but I'm just some what getting used to being here and now its time to go, again. There is no time to complain, I have nothing that I should even feel bad about. Im proud of myself for working hard and saving up money enough to travel like this. New York today, Colombia tomorrow and in 1 month I'll be in Florida. To me life is about constantly exploring and not sitting still.
Im hungry for new experiences and I'll never be full right now I'm honestly like fuck a degree... Fuck a career... I just want to see the world yo. Travel, meet new people every day. Draw, dance and just be freaking happy man. Live by my own norms and rules... Can I? I mean seriously, is it really really possible? Hmm... 


 
 

Life, New York | |
Upp